North East Summer League Team Directory

 

This page was last updated on Monday, June 04, 2018

 

Unless otherwise noted, all phone numbers listed below are in the 210 Area Code!

 

TEAM REPS & COACHES

NAME

PREFERRED PHONE NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

WEB SITE ADDRESS

 

Castroville

Meet Manager Code = CAST

www.politicalflowers.com

Team Rep

Laura Richards de Gonzalez

290-6449

ladydegonzalez@hotmail.com

 

Head Coach

Jonah Chang

310-5910

jchang78056@gmail.com

 

Assistant Coach Caytan Chang

 

   

 

Fair Oaks Ranch

Meet Manager Code = FORA

www.fairoaks.swimtopia.com

Team Rep

Teri Wilson   teri_wilson7@yahoo.com

 

Team Rep Jamie White

385-7140

jtwhite820@yahoo.com  

Head Coach

Jamee Jorgensen

373-6709

jamee.jorgensen@gmail.com

 

 

Live Oak

Meet Manager Code = LIOA

liveoakdolphins.swim-team.us

Team Rep

Marsha Wiltz   marsha.wiltz@gmail.com

 

Team Rep Kristy Fosbenner   kfosbenner@hot.rr.com  
Team Rep Terry Katsuda   terry_katsuda@yahoo.com  
Head Coach Hillary Esplen   hillarypaige13@yahoo.com  
Assistant Coach Judah Hartman

875-4706

jswizzle200@gmail.com  

 

Roger's Ranch

Meet Manager Code = RORA

www.rrrapids.com

Team Rep

Jenny Crider

883-8974

jenny.cridergroup@gmail.com

 

Team Rep Cate Cebrowski

787-9490

catharine.cebrowski@gmail.com  

Team Rep

Asher lewis

713-882-4701

asherlew@gmail.com

 

Head Coach

Trevor Loomis

 

loomistrevor@yahoo.com

 

Head Coach Garrett Nelson   garrettnelson1998@hotmail.com  

 

San Antonio Splash

Meet Manager Code = SASP

www.splash.swimtopia.com

Team Rep Andrew Childers

830-388-9206

boerneswimdad@gmail.com  
Head Coach Stephanie Barnes

512-217-8652

swimexperience@gmail.com  
Assistant Coach Jen Gil   jengil191@gmail.com  
 

Schertz

Meet Manager Code = SCTZ

www.stingrays.swimtopia.com

Team Rep

Johnnie McDow

 

bvyaprez@att.net

 

Head Coach

Doug Hammen

387-1619

coachdoug1@live.com

 

 

Shadow Cliff

Meet Manager Code = SHCL

www.shadowcliffswimandtennis.com

Team Rep

Angie Cox   angiesoccergirl@yahoo.com

 

Team Rep Erin Quintanilla   erin.quintanilla@yahoo.com  
Team Rep Nathan Roller   nroller@gmail.com  

Head Coach

Sophie Filipowicz

412-0882

sophiefilipowicz@gmail.com

 

 

Windcrest

Meet Manager Code = WIND

 

Team Rep

Teresa Malcolm

 

kartmalcolm@yahoo.com

 

Head Coach

Robert Hoffman

 

windcrestdolphins@hotmail.com

 

Assistant Coach

Mayela Garcia

843-2478

mayelagarcia01@yahoo.com

 

Assistant Coach Kevin Malcolm   2kjmalcolm@gmail.com  

 

YMCA

Meet Manager Code = YMCA

 

Team Rep

Sam Rivas

 

samr@ymcasatx.org

 

Team Rep Allison Giblin   allea65@hotmail.com  

Head Coach

Erin Meise  

erinm@ymcasatx.org