The  Alamo  Area
Aquatic  Association

South Texas Official's Roster
   As of  03 February 2017

Certification Legend

MR AR DR SR ST AO AP
Meet Referee Administrative Referee Deck Referee Starter Stroke & Turn Judge Administrative Official In Training

 

 

Last Name

First Name

Club

Reg Exp Date

BGC Exp Date

APT Exp Date

Email

City

State

LSC Cert

Adair

Ben

TXLA

12/31/17

05/31/17

12/31/17

ben@rooster617.org

Austin

TX

ST-Q

Adair

Fran

TXLA

12/31/17

05/31/17

12/31/17

fran@rooster617.org

Austin

TX

ST-Q

Adams

Steve

UN

12/31/17

11/30/18

12/31/18

Swimdadtx@gmail.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q AO-AP

Albrecht

Leslie

CCAA

12/31/17

02/28/19

12/31/17

primarilymusic@gmail.com

Corpus Christi

TX

AO-Q

Albright

Brian

WHAC

12/31/17

09/30/18

12/31/17

whac@sbcglobal.net

West Lake Hills

TX

AO-Q

Allenstein

Rick

AAAA

12/31/17

11/30/17

12/31/17

rallenstein@hotmail.com

San Antonio

TX

AO-Q

Anaya

Lorna

UN

12/31/17

08/31/18

12/31/17

lorna.anaya@anayamedical.com

McAllen

TX

ST-Q CJ-Q SR-Q DR-Q AR-Q MR-Q

Anconetani

Suzanne

AQTX

12/31/17

08/31/18

12/31/18

sk.anconetani@gmail.com

Round Rock

TX

ST-AP AO-Q

Atwood

Jane

NTRO

12/31/17

11/30/18

12/31/18

jeatwood@aol.com

Austin

TX

ST-AP

Baker

Rebecca

AAAA

12/31/17

09/30/18

12/31/18

rebecca.baker@mac.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-AP

Becker

Chad

GOLD

12/31/17

10/31/17

12/31/17

chad.becker@urs.com

Liberty Hill

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

Bennett

Anne

AQTX

12/31/17

09/30/18

12/31/18

bennean7@gmail.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q

Benson

Larry

UN

12/31/17

09/30/18

12/31/18

l-lbenson@sbcglobal.net

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q MR-Q

Beretvas

Tasha

NTRO

12/31/17

10/31/18

12/31/18

tberetvas@austin.utexas.edu

Austin

TX

ST-AP

Bertirotti

Mike

UN

12/31/99

10/31/18

12/31/17

mbertiro@aol.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q MR-Q

Bleasdell

Heather

UN

12/31/17

09/30/18

12/31/17

hbleasdell@hotmail.com

Cedar Park

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-AP AO-Q

Bowling

Mary Evelyn

ATAC

12/31/17

05/31/18

12/31/18

mebowling@iorganizestuff.net

Round Rock

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

Bried

Greg

LCA

12/31/17

09/30/18

12/31/19

gbried@sbcglobal.net

Austin

TX

ST-Q

 

 

 

Return to the top of this page

Byerly

Didi

UN

12/31/99

03/31/17

12/31/17

didibyerly@aol.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q AR-Q MR-Q

Byerly

Tim

UN

12/31/17

09/30/18

12/31/17

timbyerly1@aol.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q MR-Q

Caliandro

Fabio

AAAA

12/31/17

09/30/18

12/31/17

f.caliandro@gmail.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q

Capps

Chad

AAAA

12/31/17

12/31/17

12/31/18

chad.capps@yahoo.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q SR-AP

Carroll

Bill

NTRO

12/31/17

08/31/18

12/31/17

whcarroll5@gmail.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q

Chapa

Rudy

UN

12/31/17

09/30/18

12/31/17

RChapatx@gmail.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q MR-Q

Christensen

Jinx

WLOO

12/31/17

01/31/19

12/31/19

jinxnotthecat@gmail.com

Austin

TX

ST-AP

Christensen

Steve

WLOO

12/31/17

01/31/19

12/31/19

steve.m.christensen@gmail.com

Austin

TX

ST-AP

Christiansen

Brian

WAVE

12/31/17

09/30/18

12/31/18

bvchristiansen@gmail.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q

Cohn

Wade

LCA

12/31/17

02/28/18

12/31/18

wadecohn@gmail.com

Austin

TX

AO-AP

Correa

Carlos

WAVE

12/31/17

09/30/18

12/31/17

carloscorreamd@yahoo.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

Cropper

Ingrid

AAAA

12/31/17

09/30/18

12/31/18

iccropper@att.net

San Antonio

TX

ST-AP

Decker

Tom

AAAA

12/31/17

09/30/17

12/31/17

dectom125@hotmail.com

Helotes

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

DeLeon-Archer

Natalie

CLUB

12/31/17

12/31/17

12/31/17

brittandjansmom@yahoo.com

Laredo

TX

ST-Q AO-AP

Delk

Kathryn

HEAT

12/31/17

09/30/17

12/31/17

kathryndelk@yahoo.com

Waco

TX

ST-Q

Digby

Marc

NTRO

12/31/17

09/30/17

12/31/17

mdigby@AESAustin.com

Cedar Park

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q AR-Q MR-Q

Donofrio

Doug

UN

12/31/17

09/30/18

12/31/17

doug311@sbcglobal.net

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q AR-AP MR-Q

Donofrio

Mindy

UN

12/31/17

11/30/17

12/31/17

Mindy311@sbcglobal.net

San Antonio

TX

AO-Q

Dubbs

Brad

UN

12/31/17

09/30/18

12/31/18

brad.dubbs@gmail.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q AR-Q MR-Q

Dunn

David

ASC

12/31/17

11/30/18

12/31/17

david.dunn@hdrinc.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-AP

DuVall

Annette

CCAA

12/31/99

03/31/17

12/31/17

amdcpa@stx.rr.com

Corpus Christi

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

Eppard

David

NTRO

12/31/17

10/31/18

12/31/18

davideppard@gmail.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q

Return to the top of this page

Evans

Jessica

LCA

12/31/99

01/31/19

12/31/17

JessicaEvans@utexas.edu

Lakeway

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q AR-Q MR-Q

Fairleigh

Thomas

UN

12/31/17

09/30/17

12/31/17

tfair@billmcclunginc.com

Horseshoe Bay

TX

ST-Q SR-AP

Forster

Ken

ATAC

12/31/17

10/31/17

12/31/17

ken.forster@ghd.com

Hutto

TX

ST-Q

Frascone

Kim

UN

12/31/17

09/30/18

12/31/18

kim@frascone.com

Round Rock

TX

ST-AP

Freeman

Heather

NTRO

12/31/17

05/31/17

12/31/17

hfreeman@austin.rr.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

Fuhrman

Craig

WAVE

12/31/17

08/31/18

12/31/18

cjhfuhrman@att.net

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

Garrison

Barry

HEAT

12/31/17

05/31/17

12/31/18

bgarrison1165@gmail.com

Waco

TX

ST-Q

Garrison

Stacia

HEAT

12/31/17

05/31/17

12/31/18

ssbgarrison@msn.com

Waco

TX

ST-Q

Gomez

Albert

BAS

12/31/17

09/30/18

12/31/17

agrancho@hotmail.com

Los Fresnos

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

Gonzalez

Miguel

UN

12/31/17

10/31/18

12/31/17

gonzalezmiguel868@gmail.com

McAllen

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q MR-Q

Gordon

Jeff

LCA

12/31/17

05/31/17

12/31/17

jeffgordonlaw@yahoo.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

Gordon

Kristen

LCA

12/31/17

07/31/18

12/31/17

gordonsintx@yahoo.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q

Graham

Rog

UN

12/31/99

09/30/18

12/31/17

jeroam@satx.rr.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q AR-Q MR-Q

Halm

Lalli

ASC

12/31/17

12/31/18

12/31/18

mandchalm@sbcglobal.net

Austin

TX

ST-Q SR-Q AO-Q

Hammock

Arnie

NTRO

12/31/17

12/31/18

12/31/17

arnie.hammock@rocktesting.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q

Harris

Lloyd

AAAA

12/31/17

08/31/17

12/31/17

lloyd092267.harris@yahoo.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q

Hasson

Christopher

CCAA

12/31/17

08/31/17

12/31/17

hasson_christopher@yahoo.com

Corpus Christi

TX

ST-Q

Hasson

Jackie

CCAA

12/31/17

03/31/17

12/31/17

booboo197@netzero.com

Corpus Christi

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

Hemstreet

Greg

NTRO

12/31/17

12/31/18

12/31/18

gahemstreet@gmail.com

Georgetown

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-AP

Hennessy

Karen

AAAA

12/31/17

06/30/17

12/31/17

jkhenn@yahoo.com

San Antonio

TX

AO-Q

Hoang

Bach

CPS

12/31/17

12/31/18

12/31/18

bnh1@yahoo.com

Cedar Park

TX

ST-Q

Holiday

Jim

CCAA

12/31/17

10/31/18

12/31/18

dutch_oven_gourmet@yahoocom

Corpus Christi

TX

ST-Q

Return to the top of this page

Hornik-Parsons

Heidi

UN

12/31/17

09/30/18

12/31/17

heidi_hornik@baylor.edu

Woodway

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

Howard

Dean

LCA

12/31/17

09/30/18

12/31/18

dean.howard@house.state.tx.us

Austin

TX

ST-Q

Hudgins

Monica

CBA

12/31/17

04/30/17

12/31/17

mrh1982@yahoo.com

Corpus Christi

TX

ST-Q

Huggins

Dale

GOLD

12/31/17

08/31/17

12/31/17

dalehuggins@me.com

Round Rock

TX

AO-Q

Imperial

Joanna

BAS

12/31/17

10/31/17

12/31/17

joannaimperial@live.com

Brownsville

TX

ST-Q

Jameson

Brian

LCA

12/31/17

08/31/18

12/31/18

bjameson76@gmail.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q

Johnson

Ruth

BAS

12/31/17

04/30/17

12/31/17

babybarrales@yahoo.com

San Benito

TX

ST-Q

Joshi

Chetan

NTRO

12/31/17

11/30/18

12/31/17

LCLChetan@gmail.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q

Kliewer

Karen

AAAA

12/31/17

11/30/17

12/31/17

karenskhorus@aol.com

Von Ormy

TX

AO-Q

Kornfeld

Karen

AAAA

12/31/17

04/30/18

12/31/18

karenkornfeld@yahoo.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q

Kreipe

Chris

UN

12/31/17

02/28/18

12/31/17

ckreipe@gmail.com

Helotes

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

La Joie

Joe

TWST

12/31/17

11/30/18

12/31/18

jclajoie23@gmail.com

Bertram

TX

ST-Q SR-AP

Laitala

Bridgette

TXLA

12/31/17

08/31/17

12/31/17

bridgette.rhoades@austin.utexas.edu

Austin

TX

AO-Q

Lambert

Paul

UN

12/31/17

08/31/18

12/31/18

hipwrshooter@gmail.com

Schertz

TX

ST-Q

Lelinski

Sandy

LCA

12/31/17

08/31/18

12/31/18

sandylelinski@gmail.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q

Lovett

Deb

NTRO

12/31/17

08/31/17

12/31/17

deblovett29@gmail.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q

Lozano

Manuel

AAAA

12/31/17

11/30/17

12/31/17

mlozanojr@att.net

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q

Magnusson

Peter

LCA

12/31/17

10/31/18

12/31/18

pmagnusson@austin.rr.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q

Mandacina

Steve

AAAA

12/31/17

04/30/18

12/31/18

smandacina@hanger.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

Martinez

Isaac

AAAA

12/31/17

04/30/17

12/31/17

Martinez.isaac20@gmail.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q

McAfee

Melinda

LCA

12/31/17

01/31/18

12/31/18

melinda@themcafees.net

Austin

TX

ST-Q

McClelland

James

CBA

12/31/17

04/30/17

12/31/17

jimm@utexas.edu

Port Aransas

TX

ST-Q

Return to the top of this page

McCracken

Steve

AAAA

12/31/17

09/30/18

12/31/18

steve@themccrackens.org

San Antonio

TX

ST-AP

McCurley

Kathryn

NTRO

12/31/17

04/30/18

12/31/18

kathrynmccurley@gmail.com

Bee Cave

TX

ST-Q

McQuinn

Chris

FISH

12/31/17

11/30/18

12/31/18

cmcquinn@austin.rr.com

Round Rock

TX

ST-AP

McShane

Cathy

UN

12/31/17

10/31/18

12/31/17

mcshanedcme@yahoo.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

Meyer

Dan

UN

12/31/17

08/31/18

12/31/17

daniel_meyer1@hotmail.com

Harker Heights

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q

Miller

Trish

HSC

12/31/17

08/31/17

12/31/17

trish@tdg-texas.com

Kyle

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

Milushev

Jordan

NTRO

12/31/17

09/30/17

12/31/17

jordan@milushev.com

Cedar Park

TX

ST-Q

Moran

Yvonne

BAS

12/31/17

09/30/17

12/31/17

yymoranbas@yahoo.com

Brownsville

TX

AO-Q

Nelson

Pat

UN

12/31/17

11/30/18

12/31/17

patrick.a.nelson@sbcglobal.net

Corpus Christi

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q MR-Q

Noel

Caleb

LCA

12/31/17

11/30/18

12/31/18

caleb.noel@gmail.com

Austin

TX

ST-AP

Norwood

Tanya

CBA

12/31/17

11/30/18

12/31/17

tmnorwood@mygrande.net

Corpus Christi

TX

ST-Q AO-Q

Olstad

Chelsea

AQTX

12/31/17

10/31/17

12/31/17

mike_chels@hotmail.com

Round Rock

TX

ST-Q

Orloff

Alek

NTRO

12/31/17

07/31/18

12/31/17

aorloff@alpinewaste.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

Palaniyandi

Shankar

NTRO

12/31/17

06/30/17

12/31/17

spalaniy@yahoo.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q

Parsons

Neill

AAAA

12/31/17

03/31/18

12/31/18

neill5mx2@gmail.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q

Patterson

Jamie

WAVE

12/31/17

04/30/18

12/31/18

jamiepatterson3@gmail.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q

Pavel

Ioana

WLOO

12/31/17

01/31/19

12/31/18

ispavel@yahoo.com

Austin

TX

ST-AP

Pearce

Ray

UN

12/31/17

01/31/19

12/31/17

poolsbyray@aol.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q MR-Q

Pena

Paulina

UN

12/31/17

02/28/17

12/31/18

rubenpaulina@gmail.com

Edinburg

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

Perrow

Andrew

WLOO

12/31/17

11/30/18

12/31/18

andyroosky@att.net

Pflugerville

TX

ST-AP

Petersen

Brandon

LCA

12/31/17

12/31/17

12/31/17

coachpete@lostcreekaquatics.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q SR-AP

Prewitt-Campbell

Regina

UN

12/31/17

12/31/18

12/31/17

reginapc2003@hotmail.com

San Antonio

TX

AO-Q

Return to the top of this page

Prewitt-Campbell

Rusty

UN

12/31/17

12/31/18

12/31/17

rustypc@hotmail.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q MR-Q

Prinz

Trey

ASC

12/31/17

01/31/19

12/31/17

t.prinz.a@gmail.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q AR-Q MR-Q

Rendina

Giancarlo

WLOO

12/31/17

01/31/19

12/31/19

gianc0000@gmail.com

Austin

TX

ST-AP

Ribeiro

Mario

NTRO

12/31/17

11/30/18

12/31/18

mario.f.ribeiro@gmail.com

Round Rock

TX

ST-AP

Rightmyer

JR

UN

12/31/17

EXPIRED

12/31/18

john.rightmyer@gmail.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q MR-Q

Robinson

Kelly

UN

12/31/17

10/31/18

12/31/18

ksrobinson02@gmail.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q

Robinson

Ross

UN

12/31/17

11/30/18

12/31/17

ross.robinson@frostbank.com

Bulverde

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q MR-Q

Rudolph

Florian

NTRO

12/31/17

11/30/17

12/31/17

florian.rudolph@nitroswim.com

Pflugerville

TX

AO-Q

Russell

Rick

UN

12/31/17

12/31/18

12/31/17

rd.russ@yahoo.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q MR-Q

Ryther

Denny

AAAA

12/31/99

04/30/17

12/31/17

dryther13@hotmail.com

Fair Oaks Ranch

TX

AO-Q

Sabo

Shawn

GOLD

12/31/17

10/31/18

12/31/17

ssabo930@gmail.com

Georgetown

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

Schultz

Tom

MM

12/31/17

10/31/18

12/31/17

schultzt0000@gmail.com

New Braunfels

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q AR-Q MR-Q

Schultze

Harry

AQTX

12/31/17

08/31/18

12/31/18

austinchirohc@yahoo.com

Round Rock

TX

ST-Q SR-AP

Scott

Arthur

UN

12/31/17

09/30/17

12/31/17

alscott57@gmail.com

Corpus Christi

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

Silberman

Todd

UN

12/31/17

07/31/18

12/31/18

toddsilberman@aol.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

Singletary

KC

NTRO

12/31/17

04/30/18

12/31/18

ferrate@gmail.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q

Smits

Roland

ATAC

12/31/17

01/31/19

12/31/17

roland@patriotdetection.com

Round Rock

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q AR-Q MR-Q

Solis

Gabriela

AAAA

12/31/17

05/31/18

12/31/18

gabi.bremers@gmail.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q

Spivey

Brian

AAAA

12/31/17

10/31/18

12/31/18

spichem@aol.com

Helotes

TX

ST-Q

Spurgeon

Bill

AAAA

12/31/17

05/31/17

12/31/18

wspurg@neisd.net

San Antonio

TX

OJ-AP AO-Q

Stubbs

Jerilynn

NTRO

12/31/17

05/31/18

12/31/17

jerilynnstubbs@yahoo.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q

Sung

Tammy

NTRO

12/31/17

10/31/18

12/31/18

tammysung@outlook.com

Round Rock

TX

ST-Q

Return to the top of this page

Taffinder

Glen

TXLA

12/31/17

10/31/18

12/31/18

gtaffinder@yahoo.com

Pflugerville

TX

ST-Q AO-Q

Thomason

Monica

WLOO

12/31/17

12/31/18

12/31/18

monica.thomason@gmail.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q

Valenti

David

NTRO

12/31/17

11/30/18

12/31/18

86jhawk@gmail.com

Austin

TX

ST-AP

Vandermeer

John

NTRO

12/31/17

10/31/17

12/31/17

jvander@austin.rr.com

Spicewood

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q

Villatoro

Vicki

AAAA

12/31/17

05/31/18

12/31/18

carlos-vicki@sbcglobal.net

San Antonio

TX

ST-Q

Vinceslio

Ron

UN

12/31/17

09/30/18

12/31/18

rvinceslio@gmail.com

San Antonio

TX

ST-AP

Viscardi-Anderson

Carolyn

HSC

12/31/17

12/31/17

12/31/17

viscardianderson@yahoo.com

Buda

TX

ST-Q

Wallace

Don

ASC

12/31/17

07/31/18

12/31/18

donwallace5@att.net

Austin

TX

ST-Q

Wallett

Michael

CBA

12/31/17

12/31/18

12/31/17

michael.wallett@navy.mil

Corpus Christi

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

Wang

Rachel

CPS

12/31/17

04/30/18

12/31/18

casarachel@gmail.com

Cedar Park

TX

ST-AP

Ward

Mason

NTRO

12/31/17

05/31/18

12/31/18

masonward1@utexas.edu

Austin

TX

ST-Q

Waters

Twila

NTRO

12/31/17

09/30/17

12/31/17

twila4301@yahoo.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q AO-AP

Weaver

Danny

CCAA

12/31/17

09/30/18

12/31/17

fastfrogs@twc.com

Corpus Christi

TX

ST-Q SR-Q

Wells

Tracy

WLOO

12/31/17

01/31/19

12/31/19

agiewells94@gmail.com

Austin

TX

ST-AP

Whittle

Brandon

FISH

12/31/17

08/31/18

12/31/18

brandon.whittle@gmail.com

Round Rock

TX

ST-Q

Wiltsie

Cheryl

UN

12/31/17

10/31/18

12/31/18

cherylann72@yahoo.com

Killeen

TX

ST-AP

Woodard

Angella

UN

12/31/99

12/31/18

12/31/17

waveswim@sbcglobal.net

San Antonio

TX

AO-Q

Worley

Mike

NTRO

12/31/17

11/30/18

12/31/18

mike@theworleys.us

Pflugerville

TX

ST-Q

Yang

Charles

UN

12/31/17

06/30/17

12/31/18

hellaheat@yahoo.com

Round Rock

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q AR-Q MR-Q

Zbranak

Rich

LCA

12/31/17

01/31/19

12/31/17

txson6@gmail.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q AR-Q MR-Q

Zolno

Ron

TXLA

12/31/17

10/31/18

12/31/17

rzolno@gmail.com

Austin

TX

ST-Q SR-Q DR-Q AR-Q MR-Q

Return to the top of this page

Number of active officials on this Roster, including Stroke and Turn Apprentices, as of 02/03/17 = 149

Hit Counter
Page visitors in 2017