2021 - 2022 San Antonio Metro-Area
High School Swimming Officials

Roster is sorted on First Names. If there are errors of omission or commission, please e-mail all corrections to W0AVS@arrl.net.                          Page last updated: 09/17/2021.

88

NAME E-MAIL REGISTERED? TESTED?
   Lilly, Anne  aegll@yahoo.com YES  
   Gastol, Anthony  gastolf@cs.com YES  
   Spurgeon, Bill  wspurg@neisd.net YES  
   Christiansen, Brian  bvchristiansen@gmail.com    
   Correa, Carlos  carloscorreamd@yahoo.com YES YES
   McShane, Cathy  mcshanedcme@yahoo.com    
   Capps, Chad  chad.capps@yahoo.com YES YES
   Michaels, Charles  c-michaels@sbcglobal.net YES YES
   Hutchison, Chevin  ckranchworks@yahoo.com YES YES
   Kreipe, Chris  ckreipe@gmail.com    
   Lysinger, Chris  lysinger.mid@sbcglobal.net YES  
   Fuhrman, Craig  cjhfuhrman@att.net YES YES
   Byerly, Didi  didibyerly@aol.com YES YES
   Donofrio, Doug  doug311@sbcglobal.net    
   Alford, Edward  ekalfo@gmail.com YES  
   Caliandro, Fabio  f.caliandro@gmail.com YES YES
   Poteet, Gordon  tofarout@gmail.com YES YES
   Thomas, Gregg  mcglt@yahoo.com    
   Patterson, Jamie  jamiepatterson3@gmail.com YES  
   Cronk, Jane  cronk5@sbcglobal.net    
   Minus,Jason  jasontminus@gmail.com YES YES
   Engel, John  engel45@yahoo.com    
   Yetter, Keiko  kyungja501@gmail.com    
   Robinson, Kelly  ksrobinson@cpsenergy.com    
   Waibel, Kirk  kirkandmary@gmail.com YES YES
   Quadrato, Kristi  kristi.quadrato@icloud.com YES YES
   Benson. Larry  l-lbenson@sbcglobal.net YES YES
   Scott, Madonna  mmscott@mail.com YES YES
   Lozano, Manny  mlozano@att.net    
   Combs, Mark  mark_combs24@hotmail.com    
   Hansen, Michael  mhansen@schertz.com YES YES
   Bertirotti, Mike  mbertiro@aol.com    
   Garcia, Mike  mikeandpatgarcia@yahoo.com    
   Donofrio, Mindy  mindy311@sbcglobal.net    
   Chase, Neal  neal@chaseandchasecpa.com YES YES
   Parsons, Neill  neillmx2@gmail.com    
   Lambert, Paul  hipwshooter@gmail.com YES  
   Cardon, Randy  rdcardon@hotmail.com    
   Russell, Rick  rd.russ@yahoo.com    
   Sailors, Robert

 rmsailors@gmail.com

YES YES
   Graham, Rog  jeroam19@gmail.com YES YES
   Chapa, Rudy  rchapatx@gmail.com YES YES
   Robbins, Stephen  steohenr@tumistaffing.com YES  
   Mandacina, Steve  smandacina@hanger.com YES YES
   Young, Sue  tobiept@gmail.com YES YES
   Kerpan, Susan  skerpan@gmail.com    
   Kyle, Tex  twkyle@sbcglobal.net YES  
   Byerly, Tim  timbyerly1985@gmail.com    
   Schultz, Tom  tschultz@gvtc.com YES YES
   Villatoro, Vicki  v_villatoro@icloud.com    
   Purtell, Vonna  vpurtell@gmail.com YES YES