2022 - 2023 San Antonio Metro-Area
High School Swimming Officials

Below is a Roster of San Antonio Metropolitan Swimming Officials who are Properly Registered and Tested with NFHS / Dragonfly. Registration is a virtual imperative as it causes NFHS to insure individuals for a number of hazards associated with their activities. Some Meet Referees will not assign officials on deck if they are not properly Registered. The Roster is sorted on Last Names and is updated as required. It was last updated on 30 November 2022 at 1631 Central Standard Time.

 1

Eric

Baroni

New Braunfels

eric.baroni@yahoo.com

 2

Larry

Benson

San Antonio

l-lbenson@sbcglobal.net

 3

Tim

Broughton

San Antonio

tim.broughton@gmail.com

 4

Didi

Byerly

San Antonio

didibyerly@aol.com

 5

Tim

Byerly

San Antonio

timbyerly1985@gmail.com

 6

Fabio

Caliandro

Helotes

f.caliandro@gmail.com

 7

Chad

Capps

San Antonio

chad.capps@yahoo.com

 8

Rudy

Chapa

San Antonio

rchapatx@gmail.com

 9

Neal

Chase

San Antonio

neal@gochasecpa.com

10

Debra

Clark

San Antonio

debrasusanclark@gmail.com

11

Gregory

Colton

San Antonio

greg@coltonfamily.com

12

Tonya

Colton

San Antonio

tonya@coltonfamily.com

13

Jane

Cronk

San Antonio

cronk5@sbcglobal.net

14

Doug

Donofrio

San Antonio

doug311@sbcglobal.net

15

Mindy

Donofrio

San Antonio

mindy311@sbcglobal.net

16

John

Engel

San Antonio

jeengel50@gmail.com

17

Chris

Evans

San Antonio

evans.chris.b@gmail.com

18

Zoe

Galan

San Antonio

zoe.galan@gmail.com

19

Ryan

Gilley

San Antonio

ryanpgilley@gmail.com

20

Rog

Graham

San Antonio

jeroam19@gmail.com

21

Eric

Hutchinson

Helotes

ericthutchinson@yahoo.com

22

Susanna

Kitayama

San Antonio

susannakitayama@gmail.com

23

Jon

Krick

san antonio

sapd1014@gmail.com

24

Texal

Kyle

San Antonio

twkyle@sbcglobal.net

25

Paul

Lambert

Schertz

hipwrshooter@gmail.com

26

Yasmine

Lara

San Antonio

yazlara1604@gmail.com

27

Lydia

Lee

San Antonio

variant8@yahoo.com

28

Manuel

Lozano

Helotes

mlozanojr@att.net

29

Christopher

Lysinger

Boerne

lysinger.mid@sbcglobal.net

30

Steve

Mandacina

San Antonio

smandacina@sbcglobal.net

31

Charles

Michaels

Schertz

c-michaels@sbcglobal.net

32

Jason

Minus

New Braunfels

jasontminus@gmail.com

33

Stephanie

Musselman

San Antonio

akhandsteph@gmail.com

34

James

Patterson

San Antonio

jamiepatterson3@gmail.com

35

Gordon

Poteet

San Antonio

tofarout@gmail.com

36

Vonna

Purtell

San Antonio

vpurtell@gmail.com

37

Kristi

Quadrato

San Antonio

kristi.quadrato@icloud.com

38

Ricky

Russell

San Antonio

rd.russ@yahoo.com

39

Robert

Sailors

New Braunfels

rmsailors@gmail.com

40

Tom

Schultz

New Braunfels

tschultz@gvtc.com

41

Madonna

Scott

San Antonio

mmscott580@gmail.com

42

Kevin

Tune

San Antonio

kevintune120@gmail.com

43

Vicki

Villatoro

San Antonio

v_villatoro@icloud.com

44

Terry

Welch

San Antonio

t_pwelch@yahoo.com

45

Kyungja

Yetter

San Antonio

keiko.ky@protonmail.com

46

Susan

Young

Schertz

tobiept@gmail.com