2017 - 2018 San Antonio Metropolitan
 High School Swimming Officials

 

This Roster was last updated at 16:25 CST on 28 December, 2017

 

Name

E-mail Address

1

Barrs, Jeff

jeffbarrs@gmail.com

2

Benson, Larry

l-lbenson@sbcglobal.net

3

Bertirotti, Mike

mbertiro@qol.com

4 Byerly, Didi didibyerly@aol.com
5 Byerly, Tim timbyerly1@aol.com
6

Caliandro, Fabio

f.caliandro@gmail.com

7

Capps, Chad

chad.capps@yahoo.com

8 Chapa, Rudy rchapatx@gmail.com
9 Kathy Canales swim4lifekac@yahoo.com
10

Correa, Carlos

carloscorreamd@yahoo.com

11

Donofrio, Doug

doug311@sbcglobal.net

12

Erickson, Todd

ticoachtodd@att.net

13 Zoe Galan zoe.galan@gmail.com
14

Gastol, Anthony

gastolf@cs.com

15 Giandinoto, Thomas giandinoto@gmail.com
16

Graham, Rog

jeroam@att.net

17

Harris, Lloyd

lloyd092267.harris@yahoo.com

18 Kreipe, Chris ckreipe@gmail.com
19

Lambert, Paul

hipwrshooter@gmail.com

20 Lozano, Manny mlozanojr@att.net
21

Mandacina, Stephen

smandacina@hanger.com

22

Martinez, Isaac

martinez.isaac20@gmail.com

23 McShane, Cathy mcshanedcme@yahoo.com
24 Michaels, Charles c-michaels@sbcglobal.net
25 Pearce, Ray poolsbyray@aol.com
26

Parsons. Neill

neill5mx2@gmail.com

27

Patterson, Jamie

jamiepatterson3@gmail.com

28 Prewitt-Campbell, Rusty rustypc@hotmail.com
29

Purtell, Vonna

vpurtell@gmail.com

30 Robinson, Kelly ksrobinson02@gmail.com
31

Robinson, Ross

ross.robinson@frostbank.com

32

Russell, Rick

rd.russ@yahoo.com

33

Schultz, Tom

shultz0000@gmail.com

34

Silberman, Todd

toddsilberman@outlook.com

35 Spivey, Brian spichem@aol.com
36 Villatoro, Vicki v_villatoro@icloud.com