2016 - 2017 San Antonio Metropolitan High School Swimming Officials

 

This Roster was last updated at 13:13 CST on 21 November, 2016

AmazingCounters.com /010116

Please submit corrections, additions, deletions, etc. to saswim@satx.rr.com

  NAME E-MAIL CITY
1  Larry Benson  l-lbenson@sbcglobal.net  San Antonio
2  Mike Bertirotti  mbertiro@aol.com  San Antonio
3  Didi Byerly  didibyerly@aol.com  San Antonio
4  Tim Byerly  timbyerly1@aol.com  San Antonio
5  Fabio Caliandro  f.caliandro@gmail.com  San Antonio
6  Chad Capps  chad.capps@yahoo.com  San Antonio
7  Rudy Chapa  rchapatx@gmail.com  San Antonio
8  Carlos Correa  carloscorreamd@yahoo.com  San Antonio
9  Ingrid Cropper  iccropper@att.net  San Antonio
10  Doug Donofrio  doug311@sbcglobal.net  San Antonio
11  David Garza  garzadm13@gmail.com  San Antonio
12  Rog Graham  geezerham@satx.rr.com  San Antonio
13  Lloyd Harris  lloyd092267.harris@yahoo.com  San Antonio
14  Chris Kreipe  ckreipe@gmail.com  Helotes
15  Paul Lambert  hipwrshooter@gmail.com  Schertz
16  Manuel Lozano, Jr.  mlozanojr@att.net  San Antonio
17  Stephen Mandacina  smandacina@hanger.com  San Antonio
18  Cathy McShane  mcshanedcme@yahoo.com  San Antonio
19  Neill Parsons  neill5mx2@gmail.com  San Antonio
20  Jamie Patterson  jamiepatterson3@gmail.com  San Antonio
21  Ray Pearce  poolsbyray@aol.com  San Antonio
22  Rusty Prewitt-Campbell  rustypc@hotmail.com  San Antonio
23  J R Rightmyer  john.rightmyer@gmail.com  San Antonio
24  Kelly Robinson  ksrobinson02@gmail.com  San Antonio
25  Ross  Robinson  ross.robinson@frostbank.com  Bulverde
26  Rick Russell  rd.russ@yahoo.com  San Antonio
27  Tom Schultz  tschultz@gvtc.com  New Braunfels
28  Eve Shope  evelynshope@gmail.com  San Antonio
29  Todd Silberman  toddsilberman@aol.com  San Antonio
30  Brian Spivey  spichem@aol.com  Helotes
31  Vicki Villatoro  carlos-vicki@sbcglobal.net  San Antonio