2018 - 2019 San Antonio Metropolitan
 High School Swimming Officials

 

As of 09:51 CDT, 16 September, 2019; the local officials, as noted below, have each Registered with Arbiter Sports for the 2019 - 2020 Swimming Season and successfully passed the current examination.

Name

E-mail Address

Registered?

Tested?

  Allenstein, Brandon brandon.allenstein@nisd.net    
 

Barrs, Jeff

jeffbarrs@gmail.com

  Bartels,David    
 

Benson, Larry

l-lbenson@sbcglobal.net

 

Bertirotti, Mike

mbertiro@qol.com

 
  Burns, Scot    
  Byerly, Didi didibyerly@aol.com
  Byerly, Tim timbyerly1985@gmail.com
 

Caliandro, Fabio

f.caliandro@gmail.com

  Canales, Cathy swim4lifekac@yahoo.com
 

Capps, Chad

chad.capps@yahoo.com

   
  Chapa, Rudy rchapatx@gmail.com  
  Christiansen, Brian bvchristiansen@gmail.com  
  Combs, Mark mark_combs24@hotmail.com  
 

Correa, Carlos

carloscorreamd@yahoo.com

 

Donofrio, Doug

doug311@sbcglobal.net

  Donofrio, Mindy mindy311@sbcglobal.net
  Engel, John engel145@yahoo.com
 

Erickson, Todd

ticoachtodd@att.net

  Fuhrman, Craig cjhfuhrman@att.net
  Galan, Zoe zoe.galan@gmail.com  
 

Gastol, Anthony

gastolf@cs.com

 

Graham, Rog

jeroam@att.net

  Hansen, Michael mhansen@schertz.com
 

Harris, Lloyd

lloyd092267.harris@yahoo.com

 
  Horner,Ellen bme357@aol.com  
  Horner, Madeline mehorner97@gmail.com  
  Karpen, Jessica jessica.karpen@nisd.net    
  Kreipe, Chris ckreipe@gmail.com    
  Kyle, Texal twkyle@sbcglobal.net    
 

Lambert, Paul

hipwrshooter@gmail.com

  Lilly, Anne aeagll@yahoo.com
  Lozano, Manny mlozanojr@att.net
  Lysinger, Chris lysinger.mid@sbcglobal.net
 

Mandacina, Stephen

smandacina@hanger.com

  Madonna,Scott    
  Marafioto, Brenda bmarafioto@satx.rr.com  
 

Martinez, Isaac

martinez.isaac20@gmail.com

   
  McShane, Cathy mcshanedcme@yahoo.com    
  Michaels, Charles c-michaels@sbcglobal.net
  Pearce, Ray poolsbyray@aol.com  
 

Parsons, Neill

neill5mx2@gmail.com

 
 

Patterson, Jamie

jamiepatterson3@gmail.com

 
  Plummer, Tony anthony.plummer@nisd.net    
  Poteet.Gordon tofarout@gmail.com  
 

Purtell, Vonna

vpurtell@gmail.com

 
  Rightmyer, J. R. john.rightmyer@gmail.com    
  Robbins,Stephen    
  Robinson, Kelly ksrobinson02@gmail.com
 

Robinson, Ross

ross.robinson@frostbank.com

 
 

Russell, Rick

rd.russ@yahoo.com

 
  Sailors, Robert rmsailors@gmail.com
 

Schultz, Tom

shultzt0000@gmail.com

  Scott, Mary mmscott@mail.com  
 

Silberman, Todd

toddsilberman@outlook.com

  Staples, Kyla staples.kyla@gmail.com  
  Texal, Kyle    
  Thomas, William coachthom2@aol.com    
  Vetters, Terry terry.vetters@nisd.net  
  Villatoro, Vicki v_villatoro@icloud.com
  Waibel, Kirk kirkandmary@gmail.com
  Yetter, Keiko kyungja501@gmail.com
  Young, Sue