2018 - 2019 San Antonio Metropolitan
 High School Swimming Officials

 

As of 12:50 CDT, 17 November, 2019; the local officials, as noted below, have each Registered with Arbiter Sports for the 2019 - 2020 Swimming Season and successfully passed the current examination.

PLEASE NOTE: If you believe the displayed data is incomplete or incorrect, please provide the necessary information to: swimsa@att.net.

Name

E-mail Address

1 Allenstein, Brandon brandon.allenstein@nisd.net
2

Barrs, Jeff

jeffbarrs@gmail.com

3 Bartels,David dkbartels@aol.com
4

Benson, Larry

l-lbenson@sbcglobal.net

5

Bertirotti, Mike

mbertiro@aol.com

6 Byerly, Didi didibyerly@aol.com
7 Byerly, Tim timbyerly1985@gmail.com
8

Caliandro, Fabio

f.caliandro@gmail.com

9 Canales, Cathy swim4lifekac@yahoo.com
10 Capps, Chad chad.capps@yahoo.com
11 Cardon, Randy rdcardon@hotmail.com
12 Chapa, Rudy rchapatx@gmail.com
13 Christiansen, Brian bvchristiansen@gmail.com
14 Combs, Mark mark_combs24@hotmail.com
15 Copes, Mike micopes@aol.com
16

Correa, Carlos

carloscorreamd@yahoo.com

17 Cronk, Jane cronk5@sbcglobal.net
18

Donofrio, Doug

doug311@sbcglobal.net

19 Donofrio, Mindy mindy311@sbcglobal.net
20 Engel, John engel145@yahoo.com
21

Erickson, Todd

ticoachtodd@att.net

22 Fuhrman, Craig cjhfuhrman@att.net
23 Galan, Zoe zoe.galan@gmail.com
24

Gastol, Anthony

gastolf@cs.com

25

Graham, Rog

jeroam@att.net

26 Hansen, Michael mhansen@schertz.com
27

Harris, Lloyd

lloyd092267.harris@yahoo.com

28 Hutchison, Chevin ckranchworks@yahoo.com
29 Karpen, Jessica jessica.karpen@nisd.net
30 Kerpan, Susan skerpan@gmail.com
31 Kreipe, Chris ckreipe@gmail.com
32 Kyle, Texal twkyle@sbcglobal.net
33

Lambert, Paul

hipwrshooter@gmail.com

34 Lambert, Teletha jctalnehemah@gmail.com
35 Lilly, Anne aeagll@yahoo.com
36 Lozano, Manny mlozanojr@att.net
37 Lysinger, Chris lysinger.mid@sbcglobal.net
38

Mandacina, Stephen

smandacina@hanger.com

39 McNary, Rachel rmcnary97@gmail.com
40 McShane, Cathy mcshanedcme@yahoo.com
41 Michaels, Charles c-michaels@sbcglobal.net
42 Minus, Jason jasontminus@gmail.com
43

Parsons, Neill

neill5mx2@gmail.com

44

Patterson, Jamie

jamiepatterson3@gmail.com

45 Poteet.Gordon tofarout@gmail.com
46 Quadrato, Kristi kristi.quadrato@icloud.com
47 Rightmyer, J. R. john.rightmyer@gmail.com
48 Robinson, Kelly ksrobinson02@gmail.com
49

Robinson, Ross

ross.robinson@frostbank.com

50

Russell, Rick

rd.russ@yahoo.com

51 Sailors, Robert rmsailors@gmail.com
52

Schultz, Tom

shultzt0000@gmail.com

53 Scott, Madonna mmscott@mail.com
54

Silberman, Todd

toddsilberman@outlook.com

55 Solis, Gabriela gabi.bremers@gmail.com
56 Vetters, Terry terry.vetters@nisd.net
57 Villatoro, Vicki v_villatoro@icloud.com
58 Waibel, Kirk kirkandmary@gmail.com
59 Yetter, Keiko kyungja501@gmail.com
60 Young, Sue tobiept@gmail.com