Alamo Area High School Swimming League
High School E-mail Contacts Sorted by Team Code
Administrators, Club Coaches, etc. are listed at the bottom of the page

This listing can only be useful if the data are current.  If you know of additions, deletions, and / or corrections that are needed, please promptly e-mail them to:  W0AVS@arrl.net.  Your assistance will be appreciated.  Thank you.

Last update:   11/15/21

CODE SCHOOL HEAD COACH E-MAIL ADDRESS

ACM

St Michael's (Austin)

   
 AUWL  Austin Westlake  Allison Soelter  asoelter@eanesisd.net
 SAB  Basis

Mark Saroni

mark@paragontraining.org

BAC

Believers Academy

   

BOCH

Boerne Champion

 Alberto Escalante  alberto.escalante@boerneisd.net

BOER

Boerne

 Alberto Escalante  alberto.escalante@boerneisd.net

BURN

Burnet

Stephanie Pegues

spegues@burnetcisd.net

CHS

Christian Heritage

 

 

CIST

Cibolo Steele

Angie Fain

mfain@scuc.txed.net

CIST

Cibolo Steele

Sara Elkins

selkins@scuc.txed.net

COJU

Converse Judson

Ryan Murphy

ryandrumurphy@gmail.com

 JUVM  Converse Veteran's Memorial  Stephen Pitts  spitts@judsonisd.org
 CODA  Comal Davenport  Jeff Kirkpatrick  jeff.kirkpatrick@comalisd.org

COLE

Cole High School

Marty McGrath

mmcgrath@fshisd.net

COWA

Converse Wagner

Katelyn Wood

kwood@judsonisd.org

 CSMV  Medina Valley  Caitlin Schmidt  caitlin.schmidt@mvisd.org

DERI

Del Rio

Colleen Durham

colleen.durham@sfdr-cisd.org

ECP

Excel College Prep

 

 

 EPSO  El Paso Socorro  P. Pena  ppena02@sisd.net
 FICL  Canyon Lake  Matt Emmons  matt.emmons@comalisd.org
 FRED  Fredricksburg  Al Carr  nativetex@hotmail.com
 GSB  Geneva School of Boerne  Matt Ross  mattrossswimcoach@gmail.com
 HAYS  Hays High School  Lance Clary  lance.clary@hayscisd.net

KEY

Keystone

Janet Young

janet.young@parallon.com

LANI

 Laredo Nixon  Maritza Gomez  mdgomez@laredoisd.org

LAMA

 Laredo Martin  Basilio Salas, III  bsalas110@laredoisd.org
 LEHM  Lehman High School  Marc Alpert  marc.alpert@hayscisd.net

LHS

Lutheran High School

Josh Henderson

josh.henderson@lhssa.org

LHS

Lutheran High School

Matt Williams

swimming@lhssa.net

NBRE

Brennan

Chris Olvera

christopher.olvera@nisd.net

NEBR

New Braunfels

Douglas Konomos

dkonomos@nbisd.org

NEBC

New Braunfels Canyon

Will Haltom

will.haltom@comalisd.org

NOBR

Brandeis

Megan Perez

 megan.perez@nisd.net

NOCL

Clark

Jeff Segrest

 jeffery.segrest@nisd.net
 NSHA  Harlan  David Jimenez  david.jimenez@nisd.net

NOHC

Health Careers

 Will Scofield  earl.scofield@nisd.net

NOHO

Holmes

Shaunta Henderson

shaunta.henderson@nisd.net

NOJA

Jay

Roxanne Salinas

roxanne.salinas@nisd.net

NOMA

Marshall

Joe O'Malley

joseph.omalley@nisd.net

NOOC

O'Connor

Barbara Rios

barbara.rios@nisd.net

 NOOC  O'Connor  Nick Haidin  nicholas.haidin@nisd.net

NOST

Stevens

Marcus Martinez

marcus.martinez@nisd.net

NOTA

Taft

Christian Gowen

christian.gowen@nisd.net

NOWA

Warren

Shelby Hanner

shelby.hanner@nisd.net

 NSHA  Harlan  David Jimenez  david.jimenez@nisd.net

POTE

Poteet

 

 

SAA

Antonian

 Caio Silva  csilva@antonian.org

SAAH

 Alamo Heights  Norm Collins ncollins@ahisd.net

SABR

Brackenridge

Colleen Hoffman

choffman1@saisd.net

SABU

Burbank

Leah Wallace

lwallace1@saisd.net

SAC

San Antonio Christian Schools

Mark Saroni

mark@paragontraining.org

SACH

Churchill

Mark Jedow

mjedow@neisd.net

 SACO  Cole  Martin McGrath  mmcgrath@fshisd.net

SAEC

East Central

Terri Adams

terri.adams@ecisd.net

SAED

Edison

Anthony Gallardo

agallardo3@saisd.net

SAFT

Fox Tech

Janice Cuccia

jcuccia@saisd.net

 SAGH  Great Hearts @ Monte Vista  Jennifer Jones  jennifer.jones@greatheartsmontevista.org

SAHI

Highlands

Merchal Jones

mjones@saisd.net

 SAHO  Sam Houston  Malichi Nellum  mnellum@saisd.net

SAJE

Jefferson

 Jennifer Gomez  jenngomez@saisd.net

SAJO

Johnson

Jesse Snelson

jsnels@neisd.net

 SAK  Keystone  Janet Young  janet.young@parallon.com

SALA

Lanier

Nancy Rathburn

nrathburn@saisd.net

SALE

Lee

Matt Majors

mmajor@neisd.net

 SALG  Southwest Legacy  Monica Fernandez  mfernandez@swisd.net

SAMD

Madison

 Linda Robinson  lrobin2@neisd.net

SAMR

MacArthur

 Emily Yergler  eyergl@neisd.net

SANM

San Marcos

Christopher Vose

christopher.vose@smcisd.net

SARE

Reagan

 Michael Rourke  mrourk@neisd.net

SARO

Roosevelt

Lee Willing

lwilli10@neisd.net

SASW

Southwest

Jerry Hernandez

ghernandez@swisd.net

 SAPCS  Providence

Kevin Gallivan

kgallivan@hotmail.com

 SASL  Legacy  Monica Fernandez  mfernandez@swisd.net

SATMI

Episcopal School of Texas

Stephanie Barnes

swimexperience@gmail.com

SBSV

Spring Branch Smithson Valley

Julia Brunner

juliebrunner7@gmail.com

SCCL

 Schertz Clemens  Sara Elkins  selkins@scus.txed.net

SCENT

Central Catholic

Kevin Gallivan

kgallivan@hotmail.com

SEGU

Seguin

Karen Jo Montez

karenjmontez@yahoo.com

SIW

Incarnate Word High School

Rusty Ives

rustyives@hotmail.com

SJP

John Paul II

Paul Patillo

ppatillo@johnpaul2chs.org

SMA

San Marcos Academy

 

 

SMH

St Mary's Hall

 

 

SOSA

South San

Israel Lopez

ilopez@southsanisd.net

SSA

St Anthony

Neil Bastien

pbastien@uiwtx.edu

SST

School of Science and Technology

Diana Tunon

tunondiana@hotmail.com

STOC

Stockdale

Sandy Lynn

sandra.lyn@stockdaleisd.org

UNCR

Universal City - Randolph

Bob Renfrew

sportna5@aol.com

UVAL

Uvalde

Anika Barbosa

 anikabarbosa10@gmail.com

Administrators, etc.

School / Institution / Club, etc.

Name Office E-mail Address

NEAT Head Coach

Doug Gjertsen

dgjert@neisd.net

NEISD Director of Aquatics

David Johnson

djohns1@neisd.net

NEISD Pool Manager

Bill Spurgeon

wspurg@neisd.net

 NEISD Diving    

NISD Aquatics Director

 Tony Plummer  anthony.plummer@nisd.net
 NISD Aquatics Coordinator  Brandon Allenstein  brandon.allenstein@nisd.net

NISD Aquatics Coordinator

Kristin Libardoni

 kristin.libardoni@nisd.net
 NISD Aquatics Coordinator  Kari Brothers  kari.brothers@nisd.net

NISD Diving

Barbara Rios

 barbara.rios@nisd,net

SAISD Aquatics Director

Malachi Nellum

mnellum@saisd.net

The Aquatics Center at Palo Alto College

 E. J. Moreno  emoreno131@alamo.edu