Alamo Area
Aquatic Association

Alamo Area High School Swimming League
High School E-mail Contacts Sorted by Team Code
Administrators, Club Coaches, etc. are listed at the bottom of the page

This listing can only be useful if the data are current.  If you know of additions, deletions, and / or corrections that are needed, please promptly e-mail them to:  swimsa@att.net.  You assistance will be appreciated.  Thank you.

Data current as of 06/16/17

CODE SCHOOL HEAD COACH E-MAIL ADDRESS

ACM

St Michael's (Austin)

   

BAC

Believers Academy

   

BOCH

Boerne Champion

Linda McClure

lucke.lindalee@gmail.com

BOCH

Boerne Champion

 Michael Gillette  michael.gillette@boern-isd.net

BOER

Boerne

Linda McClure

lucke.lindalee@gmail.com

BURN

Burnet

 

 

CHS

Christian Heritage

 

 

CIST

Cibolo Steele

Angie Fain

afain@scuc.txed.net

COJU

Converse Judson

Ryan Murphy

ryandrumurphy@gmail.com

 CJVM  Converse Veteran's Memorial  Harry Stone  hstone@judsonisd.org

COLE

Cole High School

Liz Lee

elee@fshisd.net

COWA

Converse Wagner

Ryan Murphy

rmurphy@judsonisd.org

DERI

Del Rio

Colleen Durham

colleen.durham@sfdr-cisd.org

ECP

Excel College Prep

 

 

 FRED  Fredricksburg  Mike Myers  mikem@fisd.org
 GSB  Geneva School of Boerne  Rob Inglish  ringlish@genevaschooltx.org
 HAYS  Hays High School  Lance Clary  lance.clary@hayscisd.net

KEY

Keystone

Janet Young

janet.young@parallon.com

 LEHM Lehman High School  Kaytlyn Stewart  katlyn.stewart@hayscisd.net

LHS

Lutheran High School

Matt Williams

swimming@lhssa.net

NBRE

Brennan

Chris Olvera

christopher.olvera@nisd.net

NEBR

New Braunfels

Douglas Konomos

dkonomos@nbisd.org

NEBC

New Braunfels Canyon

Will Haltom

will.haltom@cpmalisd.org

NOBR

Brandeis

Megan Perez

 megan.perez@nisd.net

NOCL

Clark

Jessica Karpen

 jessica.karpen@nisd.net
 NOHA  Harlan  David Jimenez  dmjimenez@gmail.com

NOHC

Health Careers

 Will Scofield earl.scofield@nisd.net

NOHO

Holmes

Jeff Segrest

 jeffery.segrest@nisd.net

NOJA

Jay

Dan Munden

daniel.munden@nisd.net

NOML

Marshall

Joe O'Malley

joseph.omalley@nisd.net

NOOC

O'Connor

Nick Haidin

nicholas.haidin@nisd.net

NOSV

Stevens

Marcus Martinez

marcus.martinez@nisd.net

NOTA

Taft

Christian Gowen

christian.gowen@nisd.net

NOWA

Warren

Raul Oaxaca

raul.oaxaca@nisd.net

POTE

Poteet

 

 

SAAH

Alamo Heights

Don Walker

dmw15479@aol.com

SABR

Brackenridge

Richard Guerra

rguerra2@saisd.net

SABU

Burbank

Malachi Nellum

mnellum@saisd.net

SACH

Churchill

Mark Jedow

mjedow@neisd.net

SAEC

East Central

Kalii Lane

kalii.lane@ecisd.net

SAED

Edison

Anthony Gallardo

agallardo3@saisd.net

SAFT

Fox Tech

Janice Cuccia

jcuccia@saisd.net

 SAGH  Great Hearts @ Monte Vista  Jennifer Jones  mamajax@sbcglobal.net

SAHI

Highlands

Kyrenda King

kking2@saisd.net

 SAHO  Sam Houston  Alfred Montalvo  amontalvo@saisd.net

SAJE

Jefferson

Malachi Nellum

mnellum@saisd.net

SAJO

Johnson

Jesse Snelson

jsnels@neisd.net

SALA

Lanier

Nancy Rathburn

nrathburn@saisd.net

SALE

Lee

Robert Duin

coachduin@hotmail.net

SAMD

Madison

 Kenneth Nelson  knelson@neisd.net

SAMR

MacArthur

 Marcey Kirk  mkirk@neisd.net

SANM

San Marcos

Britney Cross

britney.cross@smcisd.txed.net

SARE

Reagan

Mike Sansavera

msansa@neisd.net

SARO

Roosevelt

Lee Willing

lwilli10@neisd.net

SASW

Southwest

Jerry Hernandez

ghernandez@swisd.net

 SALG  Southwest Legacy  Jodi Egde  jedge@swisd.net

SAT

Antonian

 Scott Watson  scott.ssl@att.net

SBSV

Spring Branch Smithson Valley

Kari Osborne

kari.osborne@comalisd.org

SCCL

 Schertz Clemens  Cameron Cuda  cam.s.cuda@gmail.com
 SCCL  Schertz Clemens  Dale Seiler  dseiler@scuc.txed.net

SCP

Central Catholic and Providence

Kevin Gallivan

kgallivan@hotmail.com

SCS

San Antonio Christian Schools

Stephanie Kass

bkass@satx.rr.com

SEGU

Seguin

Karen Jo Montez

karenjmontez@yahoo.com

SIW

Incarnate Word High School

Rusty Ives

rustyives@hotmail.com

SJP

John Paul II

Steve Van Sciver

svansciver@att.net

SMA

San Marcos Academy

 

 

SMH

St Mary's Hall

 

 

SOSA

South San

Israel Lopez

ilopez@southsanisd.net

SSA

St Anthony

Neil Bastien

pbastien@uiwtx.edu

SST

School of Science and Technology

Diana Tunon

tunondiana@hotmail.com

STOC

Stockdale

Sandy Lynn

sandra.lyn@stockdaleisd.org

TMI

Episcopal School of Texas

Stephanie Barnes

swimexperience@gmail.com

UNCR

Universal City - Randolph

Bob Renfrew

sportna5@aol.com

UVAL

Uvalde

John Ramiirez

jramirez9294@uvaldecisd.net


Administrators, etc

School / Institution / Club, etc.

Name Office E-mail Address Alternate E-mail Address

NEAT Head Coach

Lou Walker

lwalke1@neisd.net

 

NEISD Aquatics Coordinator

David Johnson

djohns1@neisd.net

 

NEISD Diving

Linda Nolder

 lnolder@aol.com  

NEISD Pool Manager

Bill Spurgeon

wspurg@neisd.net

 

NISD Aquatics Director

     

NISD Aquatics Coordinator - 1604 Natatorum

Derek Howorth

derek.howorth@nisd.net

 

NISD Aquatics Coordinator

 Tony Plummer  anthony.plummer@nisd.net  

NISD Diving Director

kristin Libardoni

 kristin.libardoni@nisd.net  

NISD Diving

Barbara Rios

 barbara.rios@nisd,net  

SAISD Aquatics Director

Malachi Nellum

mnellum@saisd.net

 

The Aquatics Center at Palo Alto College

 Shanea Allen  sallen83@alamo.edu