2018 - 2019 Membership Roster

This Page was last updated on 06/08/2018

ID Code*
See below!
School Name Class Coaches & Administrators Email Addresses Position / Title  

BOCH

Boerne Champion 5A Linda Lee Lucke McClure lucke.lindalee@gmail.com Swim / Dive Coach 1

BOER

Boerne 5A Linda Lee Lucke McClure lucke.lindalee@gmail.com Swim / Dive Coach 2

BURN

Burnet 5A Stephanie Pegues spegues@burnetcisd.net Swim / Dive Coach 3

CIST

Steele 6A Angie Fain mfain@scuc.txed.net Swim / Dive Coach 4

COJU

Judson 6A Ryan Murphy ryandrumurphy@gmail.com Swim Coach 5

CJVM

Veteran's Memorial 5A Harry Stone hstone@judsonisd.org Swim Coach 6

CJVM

Veteran's Memorial 5A Jasmine Rodriguez jrodriguez595@judsonisd.org Swim Coach 7

DERI

Del Rio 6A Colleen Durham colleen.durham@sfdr-cisd.org Swim Coach 8

FRED

Fredericksburg 5A Michael Meyers mikem@fisd.org Swim Coach 9

HAYS

Hays 6A Lance Clary lance.clary@hayscisd.net Swim Coach 10

KYLE

Lehman 6A Bruce Salmon bruce.salmon@hayscisd.net Administration 11

LHS

Luthern Privat Matt Williams swimming@lhssa Swim Coach 12

NBRE

Brennan 6A Christopher Olvera christopher.olvera@nisd.net Swim Coach 13

NEBC

Canyon 6A Will Haltom will.haltom@comalisd.org Swim Coach 14

NEBR

New Braunfels 6A Douglas Konomos dkonomos@nbisd.org Swim Coach 15

NEISD

NEISD 6A Bill Spurgeon wspurg@neisd.net Administration 16

NISD

NISD 6A Jessica Karpen jessica.karpen@nisd.net Administration 17

NISD

NISD 6A Kristin Libardoni / Barbara Rios barbara.rios@nisd.net Dive Coaches 18

NOBR

Brandeis 6A Megan Perez megan.perez@nisd.net Swim Coach 19

NOCL

Clark 6A Shelby Hanner shelby.hanner@nisd.net Swim Coach 20

NOHC

Health Careers 6A Will Scofield earl.scofield@nisd.net Swim Coach 21

NOHO

Holmes 6A Jeffrey Segrest jeffrey.segrest@nisd.net Swim Coach 22

NOJA

John Jay 6A Daniel Munden daniel.munden@nisd.net Swim Coach 23

NOMA

Marshall 6A Joe O’Malley joseph.omalley@nisd.net Swim Coach 24

NOOC

O'Connor 6A Nick Haidin nicholas.haidin@nisd.net Swim Coach 25

NOST

Stevens 6A Marcus Martinez marcus.martinez@nisd.net Swim Coach 26

NOTA

Taft 6A Christian Gowen christian.gowen@nisd.net Swim Coach, Dive Coach 27

NSHA

Harlan 5A David Jimenez david.jimenez@nisd.com Swim Coach 28

SAAH

Alamo Heights 5A Donald Walker dmw15479@aol.com Swim / Dive Coach, Administration 29

SABR

Brackenridge 5A Alice Darland adarland1@saisd.net Swim Coach 30

SABU

Burbank 5A Alfred Montalvo amontalvo1@saisd.net Swim Coach 31

SACH

Churchill 6A Mark Jedow mjedow@neisd.net Swim Coach 32

SACO

Cole 5A Liz Lee elee@fshisd.net Swim Coach 33

SAED

Edison 5A Anthony Gallardo agallardo1@saisd.net Swim Coach 34

SAEC

East Central 6A Kalii Lane kalii.lane@ecisd.net Swim Coach, Dive Coach 35

SAFT

Fox Tech 5A Janice Cuccia jcuccia@saisd.net Swim Coach 36

SAJE

Jefferson 5A Richard Guerra rguerra2@saisd.net Swim Coach 37

SAJO

Johnson 6A Jesse Snelson jsnels@neisd.net Swim Coach 38

SAISD

Athletic Department 5A Malichi Nellum mnellum@saisd.net Administration 39

SAK

Keystone Private Janet Young janet.young@parallon.com Swim Coach 40

SALA

Lanier 5A Nancy Rathburn nrathburn@saisd.net Swim Coach 41

SALE

Lee 6A Matt Majors mmajor@neisd.net Swim Coach 42

SAMD

Madison 6A Kenneth Nelson knelso@neisd.net Swim Coach 43

SAMR

MacArthur 6A Marcy Kirk mkirk@neisd.net Swim Coach 44

SANM

San Marcos 6A Britney Cross britney.cross@smcisd.net Swim Coach 45

SARE

Reagan 6A Mike Sansavera msansa@neisd.net Swim Coach 46

SARO

Roosevelt 6A Lee Willing lwilli10@neisd.net Swim Coach 47

SASL

Legacy 5A Jodi Edge jedge@swisd.net Swim Coach 48

SASW

Southwest 5A Jerry Hernandez (Gerald) ghernandez@swisd.net Swim Coach 49

SAT

Antonian Private Bob Duin coachduin@hotmail.com Swim Coach 50

SBSV

Smithson Valley 6A Kari Osborne svswimcoach13@gmail.com Swim / Dive Coach 51

SCCL

Clemens 6A Cameron Cuda ccuda@scuc.txed.net Swim / Dive Coach 52

SCCL

Clemens 6A Dale Seller dseller@scuc,txed.net Assistant Swim Coach 53

SCP

Central Catholic / Providence Private Kevin Gallivan kgallivan@hotmail.com Swim Coach 54

SIW

Incarnate Word Private Rusty Ives rustyives@hotmail.com Swim Coach 55

TMI

Episcopal School of Texas Private Stephanie Barnes swimexperience@gmail.com Swim Coach 56

UNCR

Randolph 5A Bob Renfrew sportna5@aol.com Swim Coach, Administration 57

*These Codes are mandatory for use in ALL AAHSSL Competitions!