2020 - 2021 San Antonio Metropolitan
 High School Swimming Officials

 

As of  this date, 2020; the local officials, as checked below, have each Registered with Arbiter Sports for the 2020 - 2021 Swimming Season and successfully passed the current examination.
 

PLEASE NOTE: If you believe the displayed data is incomplete or incorrect, please provide the necessary information to: swimsa@att.net.

Once you personally have successfully tested, please send a note to the above e-mail address so stating. Documentation is not necessary. Thank you.

Data current as of 15:35 - 09/23/2020

Name

E-mail Address

 

Allenstein, Brandon

brandon.allenstein@nisd.net

 

Barrs, Jeff

jeffbarrs@gmail.com

 

Bartels,David

dkbartels@aol.com

Benson, Larry

l-lbenson@sbcglobal.net

Bertirotti, Mike

mbertiro@aol.com

Byerly, Didi

didibyerly@aol.com

 

Byerly, Tim

timbyerly1985@gmail.com

Caliandro, Fabio

f.caliandro@gmail.com

 

Canales, Cathy

swim4lifekac@yahoo.com

Capps, Chad

chad.capps@yahoo.com

 

Cardon, Randy

rdcardon@hotmail.com

Chapa, Rudy

rchapatx@gmail.com

Christiansen, Brian

bvchristiansen@gmail.com

Combs, Mark

mark_combs24@hotmail.com

 

Copes, Mike

micopes@aol.com

 

Correa, Carlos

carloscorreamd@yahoo.com

Cronk, Jane

cronk5@sbcglobal.net

 

Donofrio, Doug

doug311@sbcglobal.net

 

Donofrio, Mindy

mindy311@sbcglobal.net

Engel, John

engel45@yahoo.com

 

Erickson, Todd

ticoachtodd@att.net

Fuhrman, Craig

zoomie636@yahoo.com

 

Galan, Zoe

zoe.galan@gmail.com

Garcia, Mike mikeandpatgarcia@yahoo.com
 

Gastol, Anthony

gastolf@cs.com

Graham, Rog

WAVS@arrl.net

Hansen, Michael

mhansen@schertz.com

 

Harris, Lloyd

lloyd092267.harris@yahoo.com

 

Hutchison, Chevin

ckranchworks@yahoo.com

 

Kerpan, Susan

skerpan@gmail.com

R

Kreipe, Chris

ckreipe@gmail.com

Kyle, Texal

twkyle@sbcglobal.net

R

Lambert, Paul

hipwrshooter@gmail.com

 

Lambert, Teletha

jctalnehemah@gmail.com

Lilly, Anne

aeagll@yahoo.com

 

Lozano, Manny

mlozanojr@att.net

Lysinger, Chris

lysinger.mid@sbcglobal.net

Mandacina, Stephen

smandacina@sbcglobal.net

 

McNary, Rachel

rmcnary97@gmail.com

 

McShane, Cathy

mcshanedcme@yahoo.com

Michaels, Charles

c-michaels@sbcglobal.net

Minus, Jason

jasontminus@gmail.com

R Nader, Mireille nadermireille@yahoo.com

Parsons, Neill

neill5mx2@gmail.com

Patterson, Jamie

jamiepatterson3@gmail.com

Poteet, Gordon

tofarout@gmail.com

Purtell, Vonna vpurtell@gmail.com

Quadrato, Kristi

kristi.quadrato@icloud.com

 

Rightmyer, J. R.

john.rightmyer@gmail.com

Robinson, Kelly

cpsenergy.com

 

Robinson, Ross

ross.robinson@frostbank.com

 

Russell, Rick

rd.russ@yahoo.com

Sailors, Robert

rmsailors@gmail.com

Schultz, Tom

schultzt0000@gmail.com

Scott, Madonna

mmscott@mail.com

R Scott, Megan megan.scott@nisd.net
 

Silberman, Todd

toddsilberman@outlook.com

 

Solis, Gabriela

gabi.bremers@gmail.com

Thomas, Gregg mcglt@yahoo.com
 

Vetters, Terry

terry.vetters@nisd.net

 

Villatoro, Vicki

v_villatoro@icloud.com

Waibel, Kirk

kirkandmary@gmail.com

 

Yetter, Keiko

kyungja501@gmail.com

Young, Sue

tobiept@gmail.com