2020 - 2021 San Antonio Metropolitan
 High School Swimming Officials

 

As of  this date, 2020; the local officials, noted below, have each Registered with Arbiter Sports for the 2020 - 2021 Swimming Season and successfully passed the current examination.
 

PLEASE NOTE: If you believe the displayed data is incomplete or incorrect, please provide the necessary information to: swimsa@att.net.

Data current as of 10:23 - 11/21/2020

#

Name

E-mail Address

1

Benson, Larry

l-lbenson@sbcglobal.net

2

Bertirotti, Mike

mbertiro@aol.com

3

Byerly, Didi

didibyerly@aol.com

4

Byerly, Tim

timbyerly1985@gmail.com

5

Caliandro, Fabio

f.caliandro@gmail.com

6

Capps, Chad

chad.capps@yahoo.com

7 Cardon, Randy rdcardon@hotmail.com
8

Chapa, Rudy

rchapatx@gmail.com

9 Chase. Neal neal@chaseandchase.com
10

Christiansen, Brian

bvchristiansen@gmail.com

11

Combs, Mark

mark_combs24@hotmail.com

12

Correa, Carlos

carloscorreamd@yahoo.com

13

Cronk, Jane

cronk5@sbcglobal.net

14

Donofrio, Doug

doug311@sbcglobal.net

15

Donofrio, Mindy

mindy311@sbcglobal.net

16

Engel, John

engel45@yahoo.com

17

Fuhrman, Craig

zoomie636@yahoo.com

18 Garcia, Mike mikeandpatgarcia@yahoo.com
19

Graham, Rog

WAVS@arrl.net

20

Hansen, Michael

mhansen@schertz.com

21

Hutchison, Chevin

ckranchworks@yahoo.com

22

Kerpan, Susan

skerpan@gmail.com

23 Kitayama, Susanna

susannakitayama@gmail.com

24

Kreipe, Chris

ckreipe@gmail.com

25

Kyle, Texal

twkyle@sbcglobal.net

26

Lambert, Paul

hipwrshooter@gmail.com

27

Lilly, Anne

aeagll@yahoo.com

28

Lozano, Manny

mlozanojr@att.net

29

Lysinger, Chris

lysinger.mid@sbcglobal.net

30

Mandacina, Stephen

smandacina@sbcglobal.net

31 MsShane, Cathy mcshanedcme@yahoo.com
32

Michaels, Charles

c-michaels@sbcglobal.net

33

Minus, Jason

jasontminus@gmail.com

34

Parsons, Neill

neill5mx2@gmail.com

35

Patterson, Jamie

jamiepatterson3@gmail.com

36

Poteet, Gordon

tofarout@gmail.com

37 Purtell, Vonna vpurtell@gmail.com
38

Quadrato, Kristi

kristi.quadrato@icloud.com

39

Robinson, Kelly

cpsenergy.com

40

Russell, Rick

rd.russ@yahoo.com

41

Sailors, Robert

rmsailors@gmail.com

42

Schultz, Tom

schultzt0000@gmail.com

43

Scott, Madonna

mmscott@mail.com

44 Spurgeon, Bill coachspurg@gmail.com
45 Thomas, Gregg mcglt@yahoo.com
46

Villatoro, Vicki

v_villatoro@icloud.com

47

Waibel, Kirk

kirkandmary@gmail.com

48

Yetter, Keiko

kyungja501@gmail.com

49

Young, Sue

tobiept@gmail.com